Announcing a new daily show: Mother Miriam Live! Launching June 17th

We are excited to announce the launch of Mother Miriam Livea daily show bringing you inspiration and solutions for life’s many challenges.

The show, available in both video and audio format, is co-produced by The Station of the Cross Catholic Radio Network and LifeSite News.

Starting June 17, you will be able to watch Mother Miriam’s show live on her Facebook page. Afterwards, the recording will be available on LifeSiteNews, on the show’s YouTube channel (in video format), and the show’s podcast page (in audio format). You can also continue to listen as you always have on your local Station of the Cross Affiliate or on our free, iCatholicRadio mobile app!

Mother Miriam grew up in a Jewish household and later embraced Jesus. Her conversion took her from a successful business career to full-time Evangelical Protestant ministry, earning a Master’s degree from Talbot Theological Seminary, and later brought her to the Catholic Church.

Join Mother Miriam daily as she continues to answer your questions, just as she did for so many years on Heart to Heart with Mother Miriam.

The show will kick-off Monday, June 17th at 10 am EST/8 am PST and will continue every weekday from 10 – 11 am EST/8 – 9 am PST.

We’ve created a special email list for the show so that we can notify you every day when we post the recordings. Please sign up now by clicking here. You can also subscribe to the YouTube channel, and you’ll be notified by YouTube when there is new content (make sure to also click the bell to enable notifications).

2019-06-11T09:17:01-04:00